The executive committee of the Aspen Chamber Resort Association  is made up from the officers of the organization.  They meet quarterly and review short and long-term strategic direction for the organization.  Below is a list of the current officers.

Donnie Lee, Chair
Lodging seat
The Gant
610 S West End ST
Aspen, CO 81611

Cristal Logan, Vice Chair
Non-Profit seat
Aspen Institute 
1000 N 3rd ST 
Aspen, CO 81611 

Corey Enloe
Aspen Club & Spa
1450 Crystal Lake Road
Aspen, CO  81611

Charlie Bantis, Treasurer
Finance seat
First Western Trust, Aspen 
123 S Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611

David Perry, Secretary
ASC Representative
Aspen Skiing Company 
PO Box 1248 
Aspen, CO 81612 

Warren Klug
Aspen Square Condominium Hotel 
617 E Cooper AVE 
Aspen, CO 81611 

Riley Tippet, Assistant Secretary
Ski Butlers
408 AABC Unit D
Aspen, CO 81611

Debbie Braun, President & CEO
Aspen Chamber Resort Association
425 Rio Grande PL
Aspen, CO  81611

X close