Book Your Trip

Call a local vacation expert at 800-670-0792

Winter Music Recital Series: David Finckel and Wu Han

J. S. BACH: Cello Sonata No. 1 in G major, BWV 1027
BEETHOVEN: Cello Sonata in C major, op. 102, no. 1
MENDELSSOHN: Cello Sonata No. 2 in D major, op. 58
ALBÉNIZ: from Suite española No. 1, op. 47
CHOPIN: Cello Sonata in G minor, op. 65
Among the most esteemed classical musicians in the world today, David Finckel and Wu Han were recipients of Musical America's 2012 Musicians of the Year award. This eloquent recital will feature works by J.S. Bach, Beethoven, Mendelssohn, Albeniz, and Chopin. 
Harris Concert Hall
Location Address: 
960 N 3rd Street
Admission Price: 
$55/ children 18 and younger $5
Contact Phone: 


Back to Calendar

X close