Loading

Public Affairs

The Aspen Chamber Resort Association (ACRA) advocates issues on behalf of the business membership and helps build support among diverse groups for public policy positions before local governing bodies.  ACRA is a passionate and articulate advocate for the membership with the ability to take a stand on issues, not people.  Please see below the list of local business leaders who drive the success of the program.

Donnie Lee, co-chair
The Gant
610 S. West End
Aspen, CO  81611
dlee@destinationhotels.com

Maria Morrow, co-chair
Oates, Knezvich, Gardenswartz, Kelly and Morrow
533 E Hopkins AVE
Aspen CO  81611
maria@okglaw.com

David Perry
Aspn Skiing Company
415 E Hyman AVE
Aspen CO 81611
dperry@aspensnowmass.com 

Paul J. Taddune PC
323 W. Main Suite 301
Aspen, CO  81611
taddune@compuserve.com

John Sarpa
Aspen Snowmass Sotheby's International Realty
john.sarpa@sothebysrealty.com

Warren Klug
The Aspen Square
617 East Cooper Ave.
Aspen, CO  81611
warren@aspensquarehotel.com

Charlie Bantis
Vectra Bank
534 E. Hyman Ave.
Aspen, CO  81611
Charlie.Bantis@vectrabank.com

Corey Enloe
Sky Hotel
709 E Durant AVE
Aspen CO  81611
corey.enloe@theskyhotel.com

Sara Oates
Oates, Knezvich, Gardenswartz, Kelly and Morrow
533 E Hopkins AVE
Aspen CO 81611
smo@okglaw.com

Jeff Bay
HayMax Hotels
101 W Main ST
Aspen CO  81611
jeff.bay@mollygibson.com

Cari Kuhlman
Aspen Finance Advisors
PO Box 12131
Aspen CO  81612
cari.kuhlman@aspenfinanceadvisors.com 

John Corcoran
General Manager
Aspen Alps Condominium Assocation
700 Ute AVE
Aspen CO  81611
john@aspenalps.com

Jill Teehan
Praxidice Law
39 Boomerang RD, STE 8130
Aspen CO  81611
jill@praxidicelaw.com

Debbie Braun, staff
Aspen Chamber Resort Association
425 Rio Grande Place
Aspen, CO 81611
dbraun@aspenchamber.org