Book Your Trip   800-670-0792

 
Home

Contact Us

Office Location & InformationACRA Offices

Aspen Chamber Resort Association
425 Rio Grande Place
Aspen, CO 81611
970.925.1940 | 800.670.0792 | Fax 970.920.1173
Email:
info@aspenchamber.org
Web:
http://www.aspenchamber.org/

Visitor Center Locations & Hours:

Aspen Chamber Resort Association, Main visitor center in Aspen
425 Rio Grande Place | 970.925.1940
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed weekends. (Please visit the Wheeler Opera House during these times.)
Directions: Going east on Main Street, turn left (north) toward Red Mountain onto Mill Street (at the corner of the Hotel Jerome). Turn right onto Rio Grande Place. The Aspen Chamber is located next to the Rio Grande Parking Garage.

Wheeler Opera House Visitor Center
320 E. Hyman Avenue | 970.920.7148
Hours: Monday through Sunday, 9a.m. to 5p.m., Summer.  Monday through Sunday, 11am - 6pm, Winter.
Directions: Going east on Main Street, turn right (south) toward Aspen Mountain onto Mill Street (at the corner of the Hotel Jerome). The Wheeler Opera House is located two blocks up on the corner of Mill Street and the Hyman Avenue Mall.

Guest Pavilion on the Cooper Avenue Mall
Corner of Cooper Avenue Mall and Galena Street
Hours: Open year round. Monday through Sunday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. in summer and winter; hours vary in shoulder season.


Visitor Services at the Aspen/Pitkin County Airport
970.920.5380
Hours: Monday through Sunday, 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Directions: Located approximately 3 miles west of Aspen on Highway 82.

Aspen Chamber Staff List

Debbie Braun, President & CEO    
970-925-1940
dbraun@aspenchamber.org 

Kelly Pazar, Executive Administrative Assistant  
970-920-7142 
kpazar@aspenchamber.org

Julia Theisen, Vice President of Sales and Marketing 
970-
920-7141 
jtheisen@aspenchamber.org

Jennifer Albright, Vice President of Event Marketing  
970-
920-7143 
jalbright@aspenchamber.org

Julie Hardman, Senior Events Manager   
970-
920-7146  
jhardman@aspenchamber.org

Erik Klanderud, Director of Member Services
970-920-7149   
eklanderud@aspenchamber.org

Stephanie Power-Smith, Member Services Coordinator
970-920-7149
spowersmith@aspenchamber.org

Sarah Reynolds, National Sales Manager
970-920-7185  
sreynolds@aspenchamber.org 

Liz Cluley, Sales Coordinator
970-920-7196
lcluley@aspenchamber.org

Toni Case, Senior Marketing Manager
970-920-7169
tcase@aspenchamber.org

Eliza Voss, Marketing Manager
970-920-7125
evoss@aspenchamber.org 

Karen Keeley, Visitor/Member Services Manager
Rio Grande Visitor Center
970-920-7145  
kkeeley@aspenchamber.org

Dorothy Frommer, Director of Guest Services
Aspen Airport Visitor Center   
970-
920-7144  
dfrommer@aspenchamber.org


 

 

425 Rio Grande Place, Aspen CO 81611  |  local phone: 970.925.1940  |  toll free: 800.670.0792  |  fax: 970.920.1173  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

www.aspenchamber.org the Official Online Guide to Aspen™